Retailer/Distributor Login:

Head Office (Victoria)

 

78 Henderson Road
Rowville VIC 3178
AUSTRALIA

Phone: (+61) 3 9765 5700
Fax:     (+61) 3 9753 4099
Email: sales@cwmhomewares.com.au

 

Victoria

 
Kathie Dunham
CWM Homewares

Phone:0437 997 424
Email:kathie@cwmhomewares.com.au


New South Wales

 
Stewart McMahon
CWM Homewares

Phone:0412 107 422
Email:stewart@cwmhomewares.com.au

 

Helen Kolomyjec
CWM Homewares

Phone:0412 477 582
Email:helen@cwmhomewares.com.au

 

Queensland

 
Heather Jeffers
Heavin Agency

Phone:0403 434 435
Email:heather@heavinagency.com.au

 

South Australia & Northern Territory & Northern New South Wales

 
Shelley Heppell
CWM Homewares

Phone:03 9765 5766
Email:shelley@cwmhomewares.com.au

 

Western Australia

 
Elizabeth Bright
Elizabeth Bright Agencies

Phone:08 9314 3666
Email:Elizabeth@elizabethbrightagencies.com.au

 

Tasmania

 
Kathie Dunham
CWM Homewares

Phone:0437 997 424
Email:kathie@cwmhomewares.com.au

 

 

Contact Us

 

Questions or Comments? Please contact us via the form below or speak to one of our Customer Service operators during business hours (AEST) on +61 3 9765 5700

Required fields are marked with a star (*).


What's in my cart?

 

Go to Cart / Checkout